Public Works Committee


  • 4 p.m.
  • Third Tuesday of each month
  • City Hall
    833 S. Spruce St.
    Burlington, WA 98233


  • Public Works Director / City Engineer Marv Pulst, Chair
  • Street Supervisor Travis Schwetz
  • Council Member Keith Chaplin
  • Council Member Scott Green
  • Council Member Bill Aslett
  • Alternate(s): James Stavig
  • Sewer Supervisor Don Erickson
  • City Administrator Greg Young
  • Mayor Steve Sexton


The committee provides monthly updates regarding activities of the Public Works Department, which includes Engineering, Sewer, Street, and Building and Grounds Maintenance divisions.