EmailRSSFacebookTwitterCommunity Voice
Sign into My Dashboard

Go To Search
City GovernmentDepartmentsOur CommunityI Want To
Click to Home
Emergency Service Committee
The Emergency Service Council meets as needed.

  • Mayor Steve Sexton, Chair
  • City Administrator Bryan Harrison
  • Councilor James Stavig
  • Fire Chief Levon Yengoyan
  • Police Chief Mike Luvera

The Emergency Service Council reviews and recommends for adoption, civil defense, and mutual aid plans and agreements; and such resolutions, rules, and regulations as are necessary to implement such plans and agreements.